Insurance Council of BC Council Member Remuneration For fiscal year ending May 31, 2021							
Name	Position	Meeting Fee Rates ¹	Total Number of Meeting Days Attended	Total Meeting Fees	Expense Reimbursement	Total Annual Remuneration	
Darlene Hyde ²	Chairperson	\$350	14.5	\$5,075		\$5,075	
Darlene Hyde ²	Vice-Chairperson	\$250	5	\$1,250		\$1,250	
Lesley Maddison ²	Chairperson	\$200	1.5	\$300		\$300	
Lesley Maddison ²	Chairperson	\$250	0.5	\$125		\$125	
Lesley Maddison ²	Chairperson	\$350	8.5	\$2,975		\$2,975	
Lesley Maddison ²	Voting Member	\$250	7	\$1,750		\$1,750	
Lesley Maddison ²	Voting Member	\$350	1	\$350		\$350	
Chamkaur Cheema	Vice-Chairperson	\$200	1	\$200		\$200	
Chamkaur Cheema	Vice-Chairperson	\$250	15	\$3,750		\$3,750	
Chamkaur Cheema	Vice-Chairperson	\$350	8	\$2,800		\$2,800	
Karl Krokosinski	Vice- Chairperson	\$200	1	\$200		\$200	
Karl Krokosinski	Vice- Chairperson	\$250	14	\$3,500		\$3,500	
Karl Krokosinski	Vice- Chairperson	\$350	3.5	\$1,225		\$1,225	
Darren Lee	Voting Member	\$200	1	\$200		\$200	
Darren Lee	Voting Member	\$250	10	\$2,500		\$2,500	
Darren Lee	Voting Member	\$350	5.5	\$1,925		\$1,925	
Donna Thorne ²	Voting Member	\$250	5	\$1,250		\$1,250	
Donna Thorne ²	Non-voting Member	\$250	1.5	\$375		\$375	
Frank Leong	Voting Member	\$200	1.5	\$300		\$300	
Frank Leong	Voting Member	\$250	13	\$3,250		\$3,250	
Frank Leong	Voting Member	\$350	1	\$350		\$350	
Linda Lee	Voting Member	\$250	14	\$3,500		\$3,500	
Linda Lee	Voting Member	\$350	4	\$1,400		\$1,400	
Lisa McCabe	Voting Member	\$250	13.5	\$3,375		\$3,375	
Lisa McCabe	Voting Member	\$350	4.5	\$1,575		\$1,575	
Stephen Hayes	Voting Member	\$250	14	\$3,500		\$3,500	
Stephen Hayes	Voting Member	\$350	2	\$700		\$700	
Terence Ray	Voting Member	\$250	10.5	\$2,625		\$2,625	
Terence Ray	Voting Member	\$350	0.5	\$175		\$175	
William Bennett	Voting Member	\$200	4.5	\$900		\$900	
William Bennett	Voting Member	\$250	3.5	\$875		\$875	
William Bennett	Voting Member	\$350	1	\$350		\$350	
Anne Barnes	Non-voting Member	\$250	3	\$750		\$750	
Barbara Price	Non-voting Member	\$200	4	\$800		\$800	
Barbara Price	Non-voting Member	\$250	3.5	\$875		\$875	
Brett Simpson	Non-voting Member	\$200	4.5	\$900		\$900	
Brett Simpson	Non-voting Member	\$250	6.5	\$1,625		\$1,625	
C. John Crisp	Non-voting Member	\$250	10.5	\$2,625		\$2,625	
Calvin Joe	Non-voting Member	\$200	0.5	\$100		\$100	
Calvin Joe	Non-voting Member	\$250	7	\$1,750		\$1,750	

Insurance Council of BC Council Member Remuneration For fiscal year ending May 31, 2021							
Name	Position	Meeting Fee Rates ¹	Total Number of Meeting Days Attended	Total Meeting Fees	Expense Reimbursement	Total Annual Remuneration	
Cameron Copeland	Non-voting Member	\$250	6	\$1,500		\$1,500	
Cameron Copeland	Non-voting Member	\$350	0.5	\$175		\$175	
Chun (Claire) Wang	Non-voting Member	\$200	0.5	\$100		\$100	
Chun (Claire) Wang	Non-voting Member	\$250	3.5	\$875	\$73	\$948	
Cindy David	Non-voting Member	\$250	4.5	\$1,125		\$1,125	
rank Mackleston	Non-voting Member	\$250	3.5	\$875		\$875	
raser Anderson	Non-voting Member	\$200	1	\$200		\$200	
raser Anderson	Non-voting Member	\$250	6	\$1,500		\$1,500	
arth Young	Non-voting Member	\$250	1.5	\$375		\$375	
Gary Barker	Non-voting Member	\$250	7.5	\$1,875		\$1,875	
Geraldine O'Leary	Non-voting Member	\$250	2	\$500		\$500	
Gina Bennett	Non-voting Member	\$250	2.5	\$625		\$625	
ilen Ewan	Non-voting Member	\$250	7	\$1,750		\$1,750	
urbinder Amar	Non-voting Member	\$200	2.5	\$500		\$500	
urbinder Amar	Non-voting Member	\$250	2.5	\$625		\$625	
larpartap Dhillon	Non-voting Member	\$250	2.5	\$625		\$625	
lusanjit (Anita) Gill	Non-voting Member	\$250	4.5	\$1,125		\$1,125	
ason Baughen	Non-voting Member	\$250	5.5	\$1,375		\$1,375	
eny Yeung	Non-voting Member	\$200	1	\$200		\$200	
eny Yeung	Non-voting Member	\$250	6	\$1,500		\$1,500	
Nanjit Biring	Non-voting Member	\$250	3.5	\$875		\$875	
Aichele Carver	Non-voting Member	\$200	1.5	\$300		\$300	
Aichele Carver	Non-voting Member	\$250	10	\$2,500		\$2,500	
licole Federucci	Non-voting Member	\$200	1	\$200		\$200	
licole Federucci	Non-voting Member	\$250	6.5	\$1,625		\$1,625	
eter Jong	Non-voting Member	\$200	0.5	\$100		\$100	
eter Jong	Non-voting Member	\$250	10.5	\$2,625		\$2,625	
honda Spence	Non-voting Member	\$200	1	\$200		\$200	
honda Spence	Non-voting Member	\$250	2	\$500		\$500	
obert Scott	Non-voting Member	\$250	1.5	\$375		\$375	
helly Maurer	Non-voting Member	\$250	2.5	\$625		\$625	
/alerie Weston	Non-voting Member	\$250	2	\$500		\$500	
lotes:) Fees		Meeting Fees & Tr					
ffective Date	Position	Full day	Half Day	-			
rior to June 22, 2020	All members Committee Chair	\$200 350	\$100 175				
une 22, 2020*		ערר	1/5				

Insurance Council of BC Council Member Remuneration For fiscal year ending May 31, 2021

2) Position Change Information

Name	From	То	Effective Date
Darlene Hyde	Vice-Chairperson	Chairperson	24-Sep-20
Lesley Maddison	Chairperson	Voting member	24-Sep-20
Donna Thorne	Non-Voting member	Voting member	29-Jan-21
3) Key dates for members			
Name	Start Date	End Date	
Geraldine O'Leary	8-Jan-21		-
Anne Barnes	3-Jul-20		
Gina Bennett	3-Jul-20		
William Bennett		30-Sep-20	
Lesley Maddison		27-Apr-21	
		1-Sep-20	