Voting Member Attendance Report

June 1, 2020 - May 31, 2021

	Council Meeting	Executive Committee	Governance Committee	Financial Audit Committee	Regulatory Audit Committee
Voting Council Member	Meeting	committee			committee
Bill Bennett ¹	3/3				
Chamkaur Cheema	13/13	7/7 ²		4/4	
Tony Hayes	11/13				3/3
Darlene Hyde	13/13	11/11			
Karl Krokosinski	13/13	11/11		1/13	
Darren Lee	12/13		7/8		
Linda Lee	13/13		3/34		
Frank Leong	13/13				
Lesley Maddison⁵	12/12	4/4 ⁶			
Lisa McCabe	11/13		7/8		
Terry Ray	10/13				
Donna Thorne ⁷	5/5				

NB: This report does not include Voting Member attendance at regulatory committees.

¹Bill Bennett's term expired on September 30, 2020.

- ²Chamkaur Cheema was appointed to the Executive Committee on September 22, 2020.
- ³Karl Krokosinski's Financial Audit Committee term ended on August 10, 2020.
- ⁴Linda Lee's Governance Committee term ended on September 22, 2020.
- ⁵Lesley Maddison's term ended on April 27, 2021.
- ⁶Lesley Maddison's term on the Executive Committee ended September 22, 2020.
- ⁷Donna Thorne was appointed on January 29, 2021.