Insurance Council of BC Council Member Remuneration For fiscal year ending May 31, 2022

Name	Position	Meeting Fee Rates ¹	Total Number of Meeting Days Attended	Total Meeting Fees	Total Travel Per Diems	Expense Reimbursement	Total Annual Remuneration
Karl Krokosinski ²	Chairperson	\$350	10.5	\$3,675			\$3,675
Carl Krokosinski ²	Chairperson	\$250	3.5	\$875			\$875
Karl Krokosinski ²	Vice-Chairperson	\$350	1	\$350			\$350
Karl Krokosinski ²	Vice-Chairperson	\$250	3	\$750			\$750
Darlene Hyde ²	Chairperson	\$350	2	\$700			\$700
Darlene Hyde ²	Voting Member	\$350	2	\$700			\$700
Darlene Hyde ²	Voting Member	\$250	1.5	\$375		\$50	\$425
Chamkaur Cheema	Vice-Chairperson	\$350	13	\$4,550			\$4,550
Chamkaur Cheema	Vice-Chairperson	\$250	11.5	\$2,875			\$2,875
Donna Thorne ²	Vice-Chairperson	\$350	4	\$1,400			\$1,400
Donna Thorne ²	Vice-Chairperson	\$250	9	\$2,250		\$358	\$2,608
Donna Thorne ²	Voting Member	\$250	5.5	\$1,375			\$1,375
Barbara Price ²	Voting Member	\$350	2	\$700			\$700
Barbara Price ²	Voting Member	\$250	8	\$2,000			\$2,000
Barbara Price ²	Non-voting Member	\$250	4.5	\$1,125		\$529	\$1,654
Brett Simpson ²	Voting Member	\$350	3	\$1,050			\$1,050
Brett Simpson ²	Voting Member	\$250	10	\$2,500			\$2,500
Brett Simpson ²	Non-voting Member	\$250	3.5	\$875			\$875
Frank Leong	Voting Member	\$350	1.5	\$525			\$525
Frank Leong	Voting Member	\$250	2.5	\$625		\$37	\$662
Garth Young ²	Voting Member	\$250	2	\$500			\$500
Garth Young ²	Non-voting Member	\$250	1.5	\$375			\$375
ason Baughen ²	Voting Member	\$350	2.5	\$875			\$875
ason Baughen ²	Voting Member	\$250	7	\$1,750			\$1,750
ason Baughen ²	Non-voting Member	\$250	3.5	\$875	\$250		\$1,125
inda Lee	Voting Member	\$350	2	\$700			\$700
inda Lee	Voting Member	\$250	11.5	\$2,875			\$2,875
isa McCabe	Voting Member	\$350	8	\$2,800			\$2,800
isa McCabe	Voting Member	\$250	9.5	\$2,375			\$2,375
Peter Jong ²	Voting Member	\$250	0	\$0			\$0
Peter Jong ²	Non-voting Member	\$250	11.5	\$2,875		\$384	\$3,259
Stephen Hayes	Voting Member	\$350	2	\$700			\$700
Stephen Hayes	Voting Member	\$250	10	\$2,500	\$250		\$2,750
Ference Ray	Voting Member	\$350	1	\$350	•		\$350
Ference Ray	Voting Member	\$250	4.5	\$1,125			\$1,125
Anne Watson (formerly Barnes)	Non-voting Member	\$250	5	\$1,250			\$1,250
Bryan Adachi	Non-voting Member	\$250	0.5	\$125			\$125
C. John Crisp	Non-voting Member	\$250	4.5	\$1,125	\$250		\$1,375
Calvin Joe	Non-voting Member	\$250	16	\$4,000	\$250	\$623	\$4,873
Cameron Copeland	Non-voting Member	\$250	7	\$1,750			\$1,750
Chun (Claire) Wang	Non-voting Member	\$250	5.5	\$1,375			\$1,375
Cindy David	Non-voting Member	\$250	9	\$2,250			\$2,250
Deneen Cunningham	Non-voting Member	\$250	5.5	\$1,375			\$1,375
Fraser Anderson	Non-voting Member	\$250	8.5	\$2,125		\$452	\$2,577
Gary Barker	Non-voting Member	\$250	15	\$3,750		\$46	\$3,796
Geraldine O'Leary	Non-voting Member	\$250	6	\$1,500			\$1,500

Insurance Council of BC Council Member Remuneration For fiscal year ending May 31, 2022

Name	Position	Meeting Fee Rates ¹	Total Number of Meeting Days Attended	Total Meeting Fees	Total Travel Per Diems	Expense Reimbursement	Total Annual Remuneration
Gina Bennett	Non-voting Member	\$250	3.5	\$875			\$875
Glen Ewan	Non-voting Member	\$250	10	\$2,500			\$2,500
Grace Kim	Non-voting Member	\$250	1	\$250			\$250
Gurbinder Amar	Non-voting Member	\$250	7.5	\$1,875		\$157	\$2,032
Harpartap Dhillon	Non-voting Member	\$250	2	\$500			\$500
Husanjit (Anita) Gill	Non-voting Member	\$250	2	\$500			\$500
Jenny Chan	Non-voting Member	\$250	1.5	\$375			\$375
Jeny Yeung	Non-voting Member	\$250	6	\$1,500		\$61	\$1,561
Lorraine Bullock	Non-voting Member	\$250	2	\$500			\$500
Manjit Biring	Non-voting Member	\$250	12.5	\$3,125			\$3,125
Michael McClenahan	Non-voting Member	\$250	4.5	\$1,125			\$1,125
Michele Carver	Non-voting Member	\$250	12	\$3,000		\$55	\$3,055
Nicole Federucci	Non-voting Member	\$250	11	\$2,750			\$2,750
Rhonda Palmer	Non-voting Member	\$250	0.5	\$125			\$125
Rhonda Spence	Non-voting Member	\$250	7.5	\$1,875			\$1,875
Shelby Vevers	Non-voting Member	\$250	4.5	\$1,125			\$1,125
Shelly Maurer	Non-voting Member	\$250	9	\$2,250		\$759	\$3,009
Sheri Clay	Non-voting Member	\$250	3	\$750			\$750
Valerie Weston	Non-voting Member	\$250	1.5	\$375			\$375

Notes:

1) Fees

Meeting Fees & Travel per diems

Position	Full day	Half Day
Committee Chair	350	175
Non-Committee Chair	250	125

2) Position Change Information

Name	From	То	Effective Date
Karl Krokosinski	Vice-Chairperson	Chairperson	14-Sep-21
Darlene Hyde	Chairperson	Voting Member	14-Sep-21
Donna Thorne	Voting member	Vice-Chairperson	14-Sep-21
Barbara Price	Non-voting member	Voting Member	26-Nov-21
Brett Simpson	Non-voting member	Voting Member	30-Sep-21
Garth Young	Non-voting member	Voting Member	14-Mar-22
Jason Baughen	Non-voting member	Voting Member	30-Sep-21
Peter Jong	Non-voting member	Voting Member	29-Apr-22

3) Key dates for members

Name	Start Date	End Date
Bryan Adachi	29-Mar-22	
Deneen Cunningham	30-Sep-21	
Grace Kim	17-Feb-22	
Jenny Chan	17-Feb-22	
Michael McClenahan	30-Sep-21	
Rhonda Palmer	29-Mar-22	
Sheri Clay	30-Sep-21	
Shelby Vevers	30-Sep-21	
C. John Crisp		30-Sep-21
Darlene Hyde		26-Nov-21
Darren Lee		30-Jun-21
Frank Leong		17-Sep-21
Robert Scott		30-Sep-21
Terry Ray		10-Nov-21