

Voting Member Attendance Report June 1, 2021 - May 31, 2022

	Council Meeting	Executive Committee	Governance Committee	Finance and Audit Committee
Voting Council Member				
Jason Baughen¹	7/7			
Chamkaur Cheema	10/10	8/8		1/12
Tony Hayes	8/10		4/5 ³	
Darlene Hyde⁴	4/5	2/25		
Peter Jong ⁶	0/0			
Karl Krokosinski	8/10	8/8		
Darren Lee ⁷	0/0			
Linda Lee	10/10			
Frank Leong ⁸	3/3			
Lisa McCabe	10/10		6/6	
Barbara Price ⁹	5/5		3/3	
Terry Ray ¹⁰	2/2			
Brett Simpson ¹¹	7/7			3/3
Donna Thorne	8/9	5/5 ¹²		3/312
Garth Young ¹³	2/2			

NB: This report does not include Voting Member attendance at regulatory committees.

¹Jason Baughen was appointed on September 30, 2021.

²Chamkaur Cheema's Finance and Audit Committee term ended on August 10, 2021.

³Tony Hayes was appointed to the Governance Committee on September 14, 2021.

⁴Darlene Hyde's term expired on November 26, 2021.

⁵Darlene Hyde's Executive Committee term ended on September 14, 2021.

⁶Peter Jong was appointed on April 29, 2022.

⁷Darren Lee's term expired on June 30, 2021.

⁸Frank Leong's term ended on September 17, 2021.

⁹Barbara Price was appointed on November 26, 2021.

¹⁰Terry Ray's term ended on November 10, 2021.

¹¹Brett Simpson was appointed on September 30, 2021.

¹²Donna Thorne was appointed to the Executive Committee and Finance and Audit Committee on September 14, 2021.

¹³Garth Young was appointed on March 14, 2022.