

Name Position (all part-time) Neeting Days Attended Total Meeting Fees Travel Per Diems Fee	es Total Remuneration
Michael Connors Chairperson 15.5 \$3,100 \$2,100	\$5,200
Darlene Hyde Vice- Chairperson 16 \$3,200 \$900	\$4,100
Kenneth Kukkonen Vice- Chairperson 17.5 \$3,500 \$1,000	\$4,500
Eric Yung Past Chairperson 3.5 \$700 \$300	\$1,000
William (Bill) BennettVoting Member1.5\$300\$100	\$400
Chamkaur Cheema Voting Member 4 \$800 \$0	\$800
Stephen Hayes Voting Member 11 \$2,200 \$2,200	\$4,400
Karl KrokosinskiVoting Member15.5\$3,100\$400	\$3,500
Darren Lee Voting Member 9 \$1,800 \$300	\$2,100
Linda Lee Voting Member 1 \$200 \$0	\$200
Frank Leong Voting Member 2 \$400 \$0	\$400
Lesley Maddison Voting Member 22 \$4,400 \$2,700	\$7,100
Izumi Miki McGruer Voting Member 13 \$2,600 \$300	\$2,900
Vince Muto Voting Member 15 \$3,000 \$1,100	\$4,100
Fraser AndersonNon-voting Member0.5\$100\$100	\$200
Gary Barker Non-voting Member 9 \$1,800 \$300	\$2,100
Jason Baughen Non-voting Member 5.5 \$1,100 \$700	\$1,800
William BennettNon-voting Member6.5\$1,300\$500	\$1,800
E. Nanette Bennett Non-voting Member 12 \$2,400 \$300	\$2,700
Manjit Biring Non-voting Member 1 \$200 \$0	\$200
Bradley Brain Non-voting Member 8.5 \$1,700 \$2,400	\$4,100
Chamkaur Cheema Non-voting Member 7.5 \$1,500 \$300	\$1,800
Cameron Copeland Non-voting Member 0.5 \$100 \$0	\$100
C. John Crisp Non-voting Member 9 \$1,800 \$1,700	\$3,500
Diane Dupuis Non-voting Member 1 \$200 \$0	\$200
Nicole Federucci Non-voting Member 13 \$2,600 \$1,000	\$3,600
Calvin Joe Non-voting Member 7.5 \$1,500 \$3,000	\$4,500
Linda Lee Non-voting Member 8 \$1,600 \$300	\$1,900
Frank LeongNon-voting Member8\$1,600\$300	\$1,900
Keevin LoucksNon-voting Member1.5\$300\$300	\$600
Frank MacklestonNon-voting Member13\$2,600\$0	\$2,600
Lisa McCabe Non-voting Member 1 \$200 \$0	\$200
Terence RayNon-voting Member1.5\$300\$100	\$400
David Russell Non-voting Member 12.5 \$2,500 \$1,400	\$3,900
Howard SaleNon-voting Member1.5\$300\$100	\$400
Robert ScottNon-voting Member0.5\$100\$100	\$200
Brett Simpson Non-voting Member 7 \$1,400 \$300	\$1,700
John Van Tassel Non-voting Member 3.5 \$700 \$700	\$1,400
Garth Young Non-voting Member 3 \$600 \$500	\$1,100

Council Member Per Diems 01June2017-31May2018



Current Meeting Fees and Travel Per Diems Fees for all board members:

- Full Day \$200.00
- Half day (> 4 hours) \$100.00

Board members are not paid a retainer

Members who live > 32Km from the meeting locations are paid a fee to compensate them for travel time.

Board members who served for only part of the year.

Name	Start Date	End Date
Eric Yung		25-Jul-17
Keevin Loucks		02-Jan-18
Vince Muto		19-Apr-19
Izumi Miki McGruer		19-Apr-18
Nicole Federucci	03-Oct-17	
Fraser Anderson	21-Mar-18	
Howard Sale	21-Mar-18	
Manjit Biring	21-Mar-18	
Cameron Copeland	21-Mar-18	
Lisa McCabe	21-Mar-18	

Board members whose appointment category changed during the year

	Non-Voting Term	Voting Term
Name	End date	Start Date
William Bennett	13-May-18	14-May-18
Chamkaur Cheema	15-Apr-18	16-Apr-18
Linda Lee	13-May-18	14-May-18
Frank Leong	15-Apr-18	16-Apr-18